BIM - WE-ON

WE —  ON
ART
TECHNOLOGIES
FUTURE
ON

01.

bim technology

BIM is a common knowledge resource for obtaining information about an object and serves as a basis for decision-making during the object's life cycle, which is defined as existing from the earliest concept up to the demolition. Information modeling is a process as a result of which an information model of a building is formed. 
Thereat, for each stage there is a certain model that displays the amount of information about a building or structure processed at that moment - architectural, design, technological and economic data.

The Company develops unique software for residential design, monitoring and information management in the BIM concept.

1000

The Company develops unique software for the design of residential buildings, for control and management of information in the BIM concept. 
The Nika platform automates the design process saving up to 1000 man-hours for a number of operations and provides up-to-date information from the BIM model to developers, contractors, management companies, supervisory authorities, etc.

Our BIM standards

.pdf

Nika Motion

At any time, we know exactly what kind of work an employee is doing, as well as his detailed production metrics in a BIM environment. The data can be used both for monitoring individual employees and for calculating general statistics by departments or companies.
The developer can use the platform to monitor contractors' activities, which allows him to see the picture of the work performed in real time. BIM statistics allows calculating the metrics of BIM modeling, their time and resource costs.

Nika Drive

The client application installed by the employees contains sets of CAD plugins that automate the implementation of design tasks and accelerate BIM modeling, increasing the efficiency of the designers. The application also collects statistics on the employee's work and automatically updates itself in the background without the need to interrupt project activities.
The statistics are collected on project tasks, as well as in details on work in BIM software. The information is stored in a cloud database and published on a web portal. The platform is a tool for communication between various design departments allowing to record and hand over the design specifications to work.

We are ready to answer all your questions

BIM — WE-ON

WE —  ON
ART
TECHNOLOGIES
FUTURE
ON

01.

bim технологии

BIM — это общий ресурс знаний для получения информации об объекте, служит основой для принятия решений в течение его жизненного цикла, который определяется как существующий от самой ранней концепции до сноса.  Информационное моделирование - процесс, в результате которого формируется информационная модель здания.
При этом для каждой стадии соответствует некоторая модель, которая отображает объем обработанной на этот момент информации о здании или сооружении - архитектурной, конструкторской, технологической и экономической.

Компания разрабатывает уникальное ПО для проектирования жилых зданий, контроля и управления информацией в концепции BIM.

1000

Компания разрабатывает уникальное ПО для проектирования жилых зданий, контроля и управления информацией в концепции BIM. 
Платформа NIKA автоматизирует процесс проектирования - по ряду операций экономия времени до 1000 человеко-часов, - обеспечивает актуальной информацией из BIM модели застройщиков, подрядчиков, управляющие компании, органы надзора и др. 

Наши БИМ стандарты

.pdf

NIKA Motion

В каждый момент времени мы точно знаем, какую работу выполняет сотрудник, а также его детальные производственные метрики в BIM-среде.  Данные можно использовать как для контроля отдельных сотрудников, так и для расчета общей статистики по отделам, фирмам. 
Девелопер может использовать платформу для контроля подрядчиков, что позволяет ему видеть картину выполняемых работ в реальном времени.  BIM-статистика позволяет вычислять метрики BIM-моделирования, их временные и ресурсные затраты. 

NIKA Drive

Клиентское приложение, устанавливаемое сотрудникам, содержит в себе наборы САПР плагинов, автоматизирующих реализацию задач проектирования и ускоряющих BIM-моделирование, повышая эффективность работы проектировщиков.  Приложение также собирает статистику по работе сотрудника и автоматически обновляется на фоне без необходимости прерывать проектную деятельность. 
Статистика собирается по проектным задачам, а также детально по работе в BIM-программном обеспечении. Информация сохраняется в облачной базе данных и публикуется на веб-портале.  Платформа является инструментом коммуникации различных проектных отделов между собой, позволяя фиксировать и передавать в работу проектные задания.

Напишите нам. Мы готовы ответить на любые ваши вопросы